GENERAL > CZ Gunsmithing

CZ 75 SP-01 Manual Safety Tutorial Videos

(1/10) > >>

Scarlett Pistol:
I've been making tutorial videos for the manual safety CZ 75's and CZ SP-01's. I have disassembly, assembly, and a couple explanation videos so far. I got some great feedback from members in another thread who have seen these. I hope these can add to the great tutorials on here and on YouTube. If they are helpful give them a thumbs up so more people on YouTube can find them when searching. And feel free to give feedback for future videos and subjects. I'm not a professional videographer, so I'll do my best to continue to improve quality with the equipment I have. Hope these help!

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLXTbIrAR76i20MrrKs45HbEgP3dwnE0MK

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disassembly 
Disassembly 1 - Remove Slide

Disassembly 2 - Grips and Mainspring

Disassembly 3 - Safeties, Sear Cage, Detentes

Disassembly 4 - Hammer and Trigger Groups

Disassembly 5 - Slide Parts

Disassembly - CZ 75 B up to where it differs from Ambi versions

Sear Cage
Sear Cage Disassembly and Assembly

Sear Cage Assembly for Shadow Conversion

Assembly
Assembly 1 - Firing Pin

Assembly 2 - Trigger Bar Spring

Assembly 3 - Trigger and Trigger Bar

Assembly 4 - Hammer Group

Assembly 5 - Sear Cage Re-Install

How To's
How To - Fitting a Sear for CZC Competition and Cajun Gun Works Race Hammers

How To - Remove the Firing Pin Block System

How To - Single Action Only Conversion

How To - Replace or Upgrade the Front Sight

How To - Replace or Upgrade the Bushing

Explanations
Explanations - Polishing the Frame and Slide

Explanations - Single Action Only Conversion

Additional Info
Suggested Tools